Cromwell Secondary Phase

An all through school in Cambridgeshire

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Jane Horn BSc (Hons), NPQH

Vice Principal (Teaching & Learning)  

Mrs Faye Baxter, BA (Hons), MA, NPQH

Assistant Principal

Mrs Gemma Fulcher, BSc (Hons), NPQSL

Assistant Principal

Mr Jamie Russell, BEd (Hons)

Assistant Principal

Mr Andrew Jones, BSc (Hons), MA

Assistant Principal

Mrs Heather Paul, BSc (Hons)

Assistant Principal

Mr Matt Stevenson, BSc (Hons), NPQSL

Assistant Principal

Mr Mark Twigge, BA (Hons)

Head of Primary Phase

Mrs Claire Macdonald, Dip (Ed), BA (Ed)

Business and Operations Manager  

Mrs Sam Surtees


Heads of Year

Year 7

Mr Tim Mills

Year 8

Mrs Radha Mocherla

Year 9

Mrs Michelle Priest

Year 10

Miss Holly Ball 

Year 11

Miss Lou Reeve

Director of Post 16  

Mrs Heather Paul


Click HERE for our full Staff List