Cromwell Secondary Phase

An all through school in Cambridgeshire

Term Dates

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2020/2021 Term Dates

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2021/2022 Term Dates

 

CROMWELL COMMUNITY COLLEGE

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training Day: 

Thursday 3 September 2020

Training Day:

Friday 4 September 2020

Term Starts:

Monday 7 September 2020

Half term:

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends:

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday:

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021 

College Training Day:

Monday 4 January 2021

Term Starts:

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term:

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends:

Thursday 25 March 2021

College Training Day:

Friday 26 March 2021 (Disaggregated)

Spring (Easter) holiday:    

Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

SUMMER TERM 2021 

Term Starts:

Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday:

Monday 3 May 2021

Half term:

Monday 31 May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends:

Wednesday 21 July 2021

College Training Day:

Thursday 22 July 2021 (Disaggregated)